Home  Contact Us  Site Map

About ARMAARMA InternationalCNYARMAOfficers & BoardChapter By-LawsEventsEvent ListEvent PhotosResourcesChapter NewslettersLinksRetention SchedulePublications MembershipJoin

 

 
2017-2018 Officers & Board

President:
Alizabeth Harter, C&S Companies
315-455-2000, aharter@cscos.com
 
Past President:
David Lowry, New York State Archives
518-473-9454, David.Lowry@nysed.gov

Secretary:
Josie Loughlin, United Cerebral Palsy
josephine.loughlin@upstatecp.org

Treasurer:
Theodore Hanousek, Green & Seifter, PLLC
315-422-1391, tbhanousek@gmail.com
 
Membership:
Eileen Keating, Cornell University
607-255-3530, eek2@cornell.edu
 
 
Board Members:
Jacqueline Lewis, Herkimer Area Resource Center
315-574-7525, jlewis@herkimerarc.org

Josie Loughlin, United Cerebral Palsy
josephine.loughlin@upstatecp.org

Kathryn Barefoot, Mohawk Valley Community College
315-792-5494, kbarefoot@mvcc.edu

Pat Franks, San Jose State University
607-341-5713, pfranks@stny.rr.com

Susan Pelkey, National Grid
315-460-1114, susan.pelkey@us.ngrid.com